Monday, August 06, 2018

Watch: The Postmodernism Forms Premiere "Mirror Of Wave" New Video

Colombia-based electronic/cold wave/minimal duo The Postmodernism Forms  (aka Erika Gómez and Andrés Royet) have premiered the video for their new single "Mirror Of Wave".

The song is taken from the band upcoming new album 'Synthetic Society', which will be out in October.

Watch the clip below.

Tags: The Postmodernism Forms

No comments:

Post a Comment