Tuesday, February 06, 2018

New Entry: High Hazels Release New Single "Days Of No One"

Sheffield indie rock band High Hazels have released their new single "Days Of No One".

The band are currently working on a new album, and have a  new line-up: James Leesley (vocals and guitar), Scott Howes (guitar), and Anthony Barlow (drums) joined by their friend, Paul Musgrave (bass guitar).

The song will be out on February 23. Stream it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment