Tuesday, January 30, 2018

New Entry: Vox Low Share New Single "Rides Alone"

French post-punk/old wave/psych act Vox Low have shared their infectious new single "Rides Alone".

The song is taken from their upcoming self-titled debut album, which will hit the stores this Friday (February 2) via Born Bad Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Take a listen below.

Vox Low Tracklist:
01. Now We’re Ready To Spend
02. You Are A Slave
03. Rides Alone
04. Something Is Wrong
05. We Can’t Be Blamed
06. Some Words Of Faith
07. What If The Symbols Fall Down
08. Trapped On The Moon
09. Rejuvenation


Tags: Vox Low

No comments:

Post a Comment