Sunday, August 06, 2017

Ducktails Announces New LP 'Jersey Devil', Airs "Map to the Stars" Video

Former Real Estate member Matt Mondanile's bedroom-pop project Ducktails, has announced the release of his new album 'Jersey Devil'. 

The follow-up to  2015’s St. Catherine, was written, recorded, and produced by Mondanile himself, mixed by Ernie Indradat & Mondanile at Sonic Youth's Echo Canyon Studios in Hoboken, New Jersey, and will be out on October 6th via Mondanile’s own New Images.

Pre-order the album here, check out the tracklist and the video for his new single "Map to the Stars", below.

01. Map to the Stars
02. Light a Candle
03. In the Hallway
04. Keeper of the Garden
05. Solitary Star
06. Lover
07. Mannequin
08. Wearing a Mask
09. Shattered Mirror Travel
10. The Rising Sun


No comments:

Post a Comment