Wednesday, June 07, 2017

Watch: Triptides Unleash Music Video For New Single "Invitation"

Los Angeles-based psychedelic/dream rock band Triptides have unleashed the video for their trippy new  single "Invitation".

The song is taken from the band's forthcoming new album 'Afterglow', set to release on June 23 via French label Pour Un Twister Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The video was directed by Alfredo Lopez. Check out below.

Afterglow tracklist:
01. Summer Is Over
02. Rewind
03. Invitation
04. Love Me Too
05. Phase
06. What For
07. Throne Of Stars
08. July
09. Gone For A While
10. Resolve
11. Moonbeams
12. Afterglow


Tags: Triptides

No comments:

Post a Comment