Tuesday, June 27, 2017

New Entry: Shine 2009 Unveil New Single "Happy"

Finnish electro-pop duo Shine 2009 (aka Sami Suova and Mikko Pykari) have unveiled their catchy new single "Happy".

This is the second in a two-part single series that heralds their first new material since fall 2013. Shine 2009 were Cascine’s first-ever artist, without which the label would have never been formed. Their brand of refined, nonchalant and distinctly Scandinavian pop music coming to define the sound of Cascine for years to come.

It was written, performed, produced and mixed by the band themselves and mastered by Shawn Hatfield. 

Have a listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment