Friday, April 07, 2017

New Entry: Day Wave Shares New Single "Promises"

Oakland-based lo-fi/dream pop musician/multi-instrumentalist Day Wave (aka Jackson Phillips) has shared his new single "Promises".

The song is taken from his upcoming debut full-length album 'The Day We Had', which will hit the stores on 5th May 2017 via Fiction/Harvest Records. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.


No comments:

Post a Comment