Friday, January 27, 2017

New Entry: Tourists Release New Single "Masquerade"

UK dream pop/indie/psych band Tourists have released their atmospheric new single "Masquerade".

Tourists are Jamie Giles, Scott Morton, Matthew White, Lloyd Bastow, and Tom Wilkinson. The song, produced by James Bragg (Gengahr/Saltwater Sun/Grace Lightman), is out today (27 January).

Have a listen below.


No comments:

Post a Comment