Tuesday, January 31, 2017

New Entry: Summer Moon Drop New Single "Happenin'"

Summer Moon, the super group formed by the Strokes' Nikolai Fraiture, Stephen Perkins (Jane's Addiction), Camila Grey (Uh Huh Her) and Noah Harmon (The Airborne Toxic Event) have dropped their post-punk single "Happenin'".

Summer Moon is a music and arts collective that Fraiture began in 2015, releasing only one song, With You Tonight, recorded by a line-up featuring members of Au Revoir Simone (Erika Spring) and the Like (Tennessee Thomas). The group re-emerged in September 2016 with the official single version of "Tonight" and with a new line-up.

The song is taken from their upcoming debut album 'With You Tonight', set to be released on February 24 via . Pre-order your copy here.

Stream the track below.


No comments:

Post a Comment