Wednesday, November 30, 2016

The Smiths Announce New 7" With Unreleased Material

The Smiths have announced the release of a new 7" with two previously unreleased tracks.

As Morrissey fansite True To You reports, the record will feature previously unheard versions of "The Boy With The Thorn In His Side" and "Rubber Ring". 

A release date has not yet been announced, but you can check out the Morrissey-designed artwork for the release, which features a photo of Salford-born actor Albert Finney, below.

No comments:

Post a Comment