Monday, July 18, 2016

New Entry: Moses Gunn Collective Drop New Single "Dream Girls"

Brisbane neo-psych four piece Moses Gunn Collective have dropped their brand new single "Dream Girls".

The song, produced by Lewis Stephenson and Moses Gunn Collective, is the first single from their upcoming second album.  

Have a listen below.

No comments:

Post a Comment