Tuesday, July 05, 2016

Crocodiles Announce New Album 'Dreamless', Air New Single "Telepathic Lover"

San Diego indie rock/glam-punk band Crocodiles have announced they will release their sixth studio album titled 'Dreamless' on October 21 via Zoo Music.

The follow-up to to last year’s 'Boys', was recorded in Mexico City over six weeks, and produced by Martin Thulin and the band.

About the album'titled, member Brandon Welchez said: "I suffered insomnia throughout the whole session. I was literally dreamless. The past two years had been fraught with difficulty for us - relationship troubles, career woes, financial catastrophe, health issues. In that pessimistic mindset it was easy to feel as if the dream was over.”

The band have also aired their excellent new track and the album's first taste "Telepathic Lover".

Check out the album's tracklist and havea listen to the new single below.

Dreamless Tracklist:

01. Telepathic Lover
02. Maximum Penetration
03. Welcome To Hell
04. I’m Sick
05. Go Now
06. Alita
07. Jumping On Angels
08. Time To Kill
09. Jailbird
10. Not Even In Your Dreams


No comments:

Post a Comment