Monday, June 06, 2016

New Entry: You Are Number Six Airs New Single "Tropic Of Love"

French Musician, singer song-writer Theo Lefebvre aka You Are Number Six has aired his new single "Tropic Of Love".

The song is taken from his forthcoming EP 'VHS Dreams', which will be out on June 26. Get it here

VHS Dreams Tracklisting:

01. Glitches
02. Le Balcon Sur La Mer
03. Tropic Of Love
04. Alice

Have a listen to the track below.


No comments:

Post a Comment