Monday, April 04, 2016

New Entry: Skaters Drop New Single "The Loner"

New York post-punk band Skaters have unveiled their brand new single "The Loner".

It is the lead single from their forthcoming 'Rock & Roll Bye Bye' EP, which will be out on May 13th.

Check out the EP's tracklsit and listen to "The Loner" below (via DIY).

Rock and Roll Bye Track Listing:
01. Rock and Roll Bye Bye
02. Broken Record
03. #1 Record
04. The Loner
05. Tourist Death March / Malibu Holiday

No comments:

Post a Comment