Wednesday, March 02, 2016

Weird Dreams Announces New LP 'Luxury Alone', Airs "Heaven's Hounds"

Weird Dreams, now the solo project of frontman Doran Edwards, has announced the release of his new album 'Luxury Alone'.

The follow-up to  2012's album 'Choreography', was written, produced, performed and mixed by Doran Edwards, and features 10 songs made over a four year period of uncertain times in different rooms in various homes. It will be out on 10th June via Tough Love Records, pre-order your copy here.

Edwards have also aired their brand new lovely single "Heaven's Hounds", we have previously heard the record's first taste "The Ladder".

Check out the album's tracklist and listen to "Heaven's Hounds" below.

01. Binary
02. Heaven's Hounds
03. The Ladder
04. Neon Erotic
05. Mirror
06. Fantasy Building - part I
07. Fantasy Building - part II
08. Digital Water
09. Chalk Scrawls
10. Calm
11. Days


No comments:

Post a Comment