Wednesday, March 23, 2016

New Entry: Fews Unleash New Single "100 Goosebumps"

London-based alternative/post punk band Fews have unleashed their new single "100 Goosebumps".

The song is taken from their upcoming debut album 'Means' (produced by Dan Carey), which will be out on May 20th. Pre-order your copy here.

Have a listen below.


01. I.D.
02. The Zoo
03. Drinking Games
04. The Queen
05. 10 Things
06. 100 Goosebumps
07. Keep On Telling Myself
08. If Things Go On Like This
09. Zlatan
10. ILL


No comments:

Post a Comment