Monday, February 01, 2016

Twin Peaks Announce New LP 'Down In Heaven', Air "Walk To The One You Love"

Chicago garage rock/pop band Twin Peaks have announced their third studio album, 'Down In Heaven'.

The follow-up to last year's Wild Onion will be released on 13th May via Communion Records. Pre-order your copy here.

The band have also aired the LP's lead single "Walk To The One You Love", which was produced and engineered by Twin Peaks & R. Andrew Humphrey at Fawn Lake Studio (Bedford, MA).

Check out the tracklist and listen to their new track below.

Down In Heaven Tracklist:

01. Walk To the One You Love
02. Wanted You
03. My Boys
04. Butterfly
05. You Don’t
06. Cold Lips
07. Heavenly Showers
08. Keep It Together
09. Getting Better
10. Holding Roses
11. Lolisa
12. Stain
13. Have You Ever


No comments:

Post a Comment