Monday, February 22, 2016

The November Five Announce New Album 'Throwing Rocks Against The Sun'

London-based rock'n'rollers The November Five have announced they will release their new album titled 'Throwing Rocks Against The Sun' on March 11.

The follow-up to 2012's critically acclaimed debut album, 'If You're Satisfied You Are Dead', features 11 anthems for the austerity, including their previously unveil track "A Little Knowledge". Pre-order  your copy here.


01. Deeper Daze
02. A Little Knowledge
03. You Can't Hide From Time
04. We All Slide
05. Throwing Rocks Against The Sun
06. Here I Stand
07. Rip Up The Roots
08. Hot Cell
09. You're Not Making Sense
10. I Am The One
​11. Feed The Lie

Re-visit the video for A Little Knowledge below.


No comments:

Post a Comment