Wednesday, February 17, 2016

New Entry: B Boys Unveil New Single "Seagulls"

Brooklyn-based indie rock outfit B Boys have unveiled their new single "Seagulls".

The song is taken from their debut EP 'No Worry No Mind', set to arrive on March 18th via Captured Tracks! Pre-order your copy here.

Stream it below.

No Worry No Mind EP tracklisting:

01. Seagulls
02. Sound Frequency
03. Psycho
04. Other Head
05. Get A Grip
06. Neva
07. I Don't Mind
08. Psycho

No comments:

Post a Comment