Tuesday, September 22, 2015

Triathalon Announce New Album 'Nothing Bothers Me', Share "Slip'n"

Savannah, GA indie rock/surf pop Triathalon have announced they will released their new full-length album titled 'Nothing Bothers Me' on November 13th.

The 10-track album was mastered by Josh Bonati (Wild Nothing, Mac Demarco, Sufjan Stevens, Craft Spells) and is available to pre-order now here.

Check out the album's tracklist and stream the excellent first single "Slip'n" below.

01. Mellow Moves
02. It's You
03. Fantasy Jam
04. Ways
05. Chill Out
06. Slip'N
07. I Don't Know
08. Step Into The Dark
09. Nothing Bothers Me
10. Take It Easy


No comments:

Post a Comment