Thursday, July 16, 2015

Watch: Tsuki Premiere Music Video For New Track "Owl"

London psychedelic (with a synth pop edge) band Tsuki have premiered the video for their brand new 10-minute trippy track "Owl".

The song is part of our current playlist and will be out in September through Fort Records. 

According to the press release, "this band harp back to a sound when music didn't take it self to seriously and their dreamy pop tones and spacey guitars really put them up in the clouds and on to bigger things." and we couldn't agree more.

Tsuki are Jenny Green on vocals/guitar, Earl Sans on drums, Gavin Bowers (ex-Climbing Boys) on guitar, James Lyndon on bass and Ollie Andrews on synth.

The video was animated by Ada Jušić. Watch it below.

No comments:

Post a Comment