Tuesday, July 07, 2015

The Enemy Announce New Album 'It's Automatic', Air "Dont Let Nothing Get In The Way"

Coventry indie rock/alt band The Enemy have announced they will released their fourth studio album titled 'It's Automatic', on October 9 via Warner Records.

According to the band, the follow-up to 2012's 'Streets In The Sky', "it's a fucking great record. To people who are still living in 2007 it'll be a shock but to us it's a natural progression. The songs are some of the best we've ever written, the production is brilliant and you have to put the fear behind you."

It is the band's most exciting, ambitious and best record to date, following on from the three previous top 10 records. Pre-order y our copy here.

The band have also aired the album's first track "Dont Let Nothing Get In The Way", which can be heard below.


01. Don't Let Nothing Get in the Way
02. It's Automatic
03. To the Waterfall
04. Everybody Needs Someone
05. Magic
06. Melody
07. So Much Love
08. Some Things
09. Superhero
10. Our Time
11. What's a Boy to Do


No comments:

Post a Comment