Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Primitive Parts Announce Debut Album, Air "Miracle Skin"

London based three-piece Primitive Parts have announced they will release their self-titled debut album on September 18 via Trouble in Mind Records.

The trio are comprised of members from a host of other bands, Lindsay Corstorphine (guitars/vocals) comes from Cold Pumas, Monotony and Sauna Youth, while Kevin Hendrick (guitar) and Robin Christian (drums) also play their trade with Male Bonding.

Pre-order 'Parts Primitive' here, check out the tracklist and stream the lead single "Miracle Skin" below. 

01. Miracle Skin
02. Signal
03. Troubles
04. Being There
05. Eyes
06. Rented Houses
07. TV Wheels
08. Open Heads
09. Dust
10. Ever Outward

No comments:

Post a Comment