Friday, May 08, 2015

New Entry: You Are Number Six Release New Single "Dysfunctional"

French Musician, singer song-writer Theo Lefebvre aka You Are Number Six has released his new single "Dysfunctional".

The song is taken from his 3-track single 'Hors Série', out today (May 8). Get it here

Have a listen to the track below.


No comments:

Post a Comment