Monday, April 27, 2015

Porcelain Raft Announces New EP 'Half Awake', Airs "All In My Head"

Porcelain Raft, aka London-via-Italy bedroom composer Mauro Remiddi, has announced he will release a new EP titled 'Half Awake' on June 2nd

The 5-track EP will be available digitally via his very own Volcanic Field label and as a limited edition cassette tape. Pre-order your copy here.

Stream his new track "All In My Head" and check out the tracklist below.

Half Awake EP Tracklist:

01. Leave Yourself Alone
02. Half Awake
03. All In My Head
04. Love Chain
05. Something Is After Me


No comments:

Post a Comment