Tuesday, June 10, 2014

Blonde Redhead Announce New Album 'Barragán', Stream "No More Honey"

New York based alt-rock band Blonde Redhead have announced a new album titled 'Barragán', which will be released on September 2 via Kobalt.

The follow up to their 2010's Penny Sparkle, features 10 songs, and was produced, engineered, and mixed by Drew Brown (Beck, Radiohead, The Books), and recorded at Key Club Recording in Benton Harbor, Michigan and the Magic Shop in New York City. Pre-order your copy now from iTunes,

The band have also shared the album's first track "No More Honey," which can be streamed below the tracklist.

Barragán Tracklist:
01. Barragán
02. Lady M
03. Dripping
04. Cat on Tin Roof
05. The One I Love
06. No More Honey
07. Mine to Be Had
08. Defeatist Anthem (Harry and I)
09. Penultimo
10. Seven Two

Website: blonde-redhead.com

No comments:

Post a Comment